FREE Advance Care Planning Support- 3rd Thursdays 12-2pm or 4-6pm

  • Share:
  •  
Name: FREE Advance Care Planning Support- 3rd Thursdays 12-2pm or 4-6pm
Date: July 18, 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM PDT
Please Review Meeting Dates and Times- both Afternoon and Evening groups.
Event Description:
How will my loved ones know my preferences?
-Advance Directive - POLST - Living Will - Power of Attorney -
- Dementia Directive - Mental Health Advance Directive –

Ensure that your loved ones are guided by your own values and wishes in the event of an illness or incapacity. Mission Healthcare is offering free assistance for those wanting to plan ahead, learn more about advance planning, or benefit from 1:1 support with completing necessary documents. Drop-in hours are facilitated by a Clinical Social Worker.
3rd Thursdays in 2019
Upcoming Drop-In Hours:
§Thursday, January 17, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm
§Thursday, April 18, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, May 16, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, June 20, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, July 18, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, August 15, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, September 19, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, October 17, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, November 21, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, December 19, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
Event Media:
Location:
Mission Healthcare At Renton - Main Conference Room
17420 106th Pl SE, Renton, WA 98055
Date/Time Information:
3rd Thursdays in 2019
Upcoming Drop-In Hours:
§Thursday, January 17, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, April 18, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, May 16, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, June 20, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, July 18, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, August 15, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, September 19, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, October 17, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
§Thursday, November 21, 2019, 4:00 -6:00 pm 
§Thursday, December 19, 2019, 12:00 -2:00 pm 
Contact Information:
Ashica 425-362-6200 
Fees/Admission:
Free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.