Elected Officials

332 Graham Ave SE
Renton, WA 98059
KC Councilmember Dave Upthegrove
Councilmember Julia Patterson's 5th Council District includes the cities of Renton, Kent, Tukwila, SeaTac and Des Moines, as well as the unincorporated communities of West Hill and Panther Lake.
516 3rd Ave, Room 1200
Seattle, WA 98104
King County Councilmember, representing district 9 of King County
516 3rd Ave Rm 1200
Seattle, WA 98104
915 2nd Ave #3206
Jackson Federal Bldg
Seattle, WA 98174
PO Box 40611
504 15th Ave SW
Olympia, WA 98504-0611